Contact Spanish Property Choice

Contact Us

* Required fields














Telephone Numbers

Spanish Property Choice

Mojacar Office Address

  • Paseo del Mediterraneo 363,
    Mojacar 04638,
    Almeria, Spain

Albox Office Address

  • Avenida Lepanto 15,
    Albox 04800,
    Almeria, Spain

Huércal-Overa Office Address

  • Carretera Estacion 143,
    Huércal-Overa 04600,
    Almeria, Spain

Click here for directions to our office.

Directors

Stephen & Sharon Garner
Stephen & Sharon Garner

Managing Director — Stephen Garner

stephen@spanishpropertychoice.com

Sales Director — Sharon Garner

country@spanishpropertychoice.com

Regional Manager

Emma Fowler
Emma Fowler

Regional Manager - Mojacar, Albox & Huercal Overa

emma@spanishpropertychoice.com

Spanish & Sales Division Manager

Shaun Garner
Shaun Garner

Spanish & Sales Division Manager

shaun@spanishpropertychoice.com

Senior Sales Executive

Matthew Fowler
Matthew Fowler

Senior Sales Executive

matthew@spanishpropertychoice.com

Property Take-on Coordinator

Kim Robinson
Kim Robinson

Property Take-on Coordinator

kim@spanishpropertychoice.com

Sales Consultant

Valerie Hurdle
Valerie Hurdle

Sales Consultant / Admin - Albox

albox@spanishpropertychoice.com

Sales Consultant

Robert Findlay
Robert Findlay

Sales Consultant - Huercal Overa

robert@spanishpropertychoice.com